CALL - 1800-103-0051

CONTACT US

Asmi Jewellery India Ltd.

Registered Office: Laxmi Towers, Office No.A-1,
A-Wing, 7th Floor Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East)
Mumbai - 400051,
Maharashtra, India

For Online purchase and enquiries call : 1800-103-0051 (Mon – Sat 8 am to 8 pm) or mail us at customersupport@asmidiamonds.in

Contact person for the respective regions:

 

Mr. Suresh Krishnan

(NSM)
Contact no: 09820461705
Email: sureshk@gitanjaligroup.com

Mr. Anil Mishra

(West Zone)
Contact no: 09004146253
Email: anil.mishra@gitanjaligroup.com

Mr. Amit K Kakkar

(North Zone)
Contact no: 9991625680
Email: amitk@gitanjaligroup.com

Mr. Prayagraj Mohanti

(East Zone)
Contact no: 09937009284
Email: prayagraj@gitanjaligroup.com

Mr. Prakash Singh

(For Franchise enquiry)
Contact no: 9930006280
Email: prakash.singh@gitanjaligroup.com

Mr. Raviraj Dhiria

(For Corporate and Bulk enquiry)
Contact no: 9833390007
Email: raviraj.dhiria@gitanjaligroup.com